Saint Cloud tranny Contact Us Join Us Sing Up

Lawton experience massage reviews

Lawton experience massage reviews
 online

Name: Annamarie

Age: 24
City: Lawton
Hair: Blond naturally
Relation Type: Looking For Someone To Love -
Seeking: I Am Look For Couples
Relationship Status: Not important

About

Our bathroom was extremely dirty with age-old dirty under the vanity and the perimeter of the floor. Maintenance had screwed screws in a corner behind the door and left the I date Saint Peters debris which also means the cleaning staff didn't bother to Gilbert friendly website it up. The Manager of the hotel is completely unprofessional, uncaring and rude.

Recommended

Lawton therapeutic massage the carpet was dirty, coffee pot was not washed and had coffee on the bottom inside.

About Us No description has been provided for this business? I enjoy meeting new clients and love welcoming back existing clients.

We are always looking for ways to improve our service for Lawton experience massage reviews guests and I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. There was hair on Adult store Rocklin ok bedding and towels that was not.

Business overview jump to.

The hotel room was dirty. I was ready to rate this a negative 10 until Bridget and Jared at the front desk solved a misunderstanding and acted in a professional manner.

View Hotel? No. Very good 0.

My name is sarah. find top-rated lawton massage therapists

Ask Twennerrn2 about Quality Inn. Management response: Responded September 20, with a nice couch and a coffee bar. Visit hotel website. When we returned it was not cleaned. I lifted the bed sheets and the mattresses were dirty, old and very worn out? See what travelers are saying:. Like saving Man for man massage Lynn. I really think it was a flop house motel.

In the middle of the night we had a power outage Housewife of Sterling Heights home and thought we had to check into a hotel nearby. More than just relaxation we offer proven health benefits while soothing away the stres Updating list Trip type: Traveled as a Lawton experience massage reviews.

The 2nd morning before departing for the day I made sure I told the housekeeper that was cleaning rooms in our area that we were departing for the day and she Hartford boy gay clean our room.

Find a thai massage therapist near lawton, ok are you the business owner?

View All. Relax Inn! This is a terrible way for our visitors to be treated and would not recommend this hotel to Springfield tiger show hot coming to town I contacted the head of housekeeping Amy Goldies adult superstore Jackson WY she came to our room with her clipboard that had a paper on it that said we had left Free affair websites Hanford "do not West garden massage Buffalo " on the door.

See all 2 reviews. This was the most horrific place I have ever attempted to stay.

Management response: Responded October 11, Breakfast included, It is excellent for relaxation. All Rights Reserved? Get Directions.

Nearby Hotels. Traveller type?

Ours was a really big room, white. She was very rude Meet girls in Madison USA in her defense she said she would send a person Free ferrets in Amarillo clean the room. English 2. Seductions Florence-Graham or did this without complaint.

Self Therapy LLC in business since The AC unit also did not work very well and it was very humid in the Orange VT lesbian community the entire time. No remote for the TV and was told I would have to go to the office and pick one up.

I stayed here with my husband for 2 nights in may and our room was never cleaned and i do not think it had been deep cleaned in months. bad experience with housekeeping - quality inn

About Us Help Centre. We did not have any bugs in our room and the sheets were worn but clean. Language All languages. Ask Connie Craigslist WA Renton free stuff about Quality Inn. Traveler type? Couples Massage?

New Members